Terminals

Argos has an intricate and competitive network of depots across the Benelux countries, Germany, France and Switzerland.

We manage the storage and distribution of mineral oils and biofuels for our own activities, but we also provide logistics services to others, such as oil companies and independent oil traders. The services we offer cover the entire downstream oil value chain from purchase, storage and transport to throughput (own and third party), tank rental, blending and bio-blending.

Blending constitutes a particular specialism. For decades, we have met the demand for high-quality customised products (semi-finished as well as finished) in accordance with DIN, IPE or any other regulations – from the EU or elsewhere – and with customer specifications. Quality of the blended products is guaranteed through independent third party inspections.

Locations all over Europe

The Netherlands

Terminal Amsterdam

terminal.nl.amsterdam@argosenergies.com

Oceanenweg 22
NL-1047 BB Amsterdam

Terminal Cuijk

terminal.nl.cuijk@argosenergies.com

Lange Linden 24
NL-5433 NC Katwijk

Terminal Geertruidenberg

terminal.nl.geertruidenberg@argosenergies.com

Centraleweg 42
NL-4931 NB Geertruidenberg

Terminal Hengelo

terminal.nl.hengelo@argosenergies.com

Aardoliestraat 5
NL-7553 GT Hengelo

Terminal Roermond

terminal.nl.roermond@argosenergies.com

Schipperswal 31
NL-6041 TC Roermond

Terminal Schiedam

terminal.nl.schiedam@argosenergies.com

Admiraal de Ruyterstraat 33
NL-3115 HA Schiedam
havennr 532

Terminal Utrecht

terminal.nl.utrecht@argosenergies.com

Gelderlantlaan 9
NL-3526 KZ Utrecht

Terminal Wageningen

terminal.nl.wageningen@argosenergies.com

Grebbedijk 21
NL-6702 DS Wageningen

Terminal Zwolle

terminal.nl.zwolle@argosenergies.com

Katwolderweg 10
NL-8041 AD Zwolle

Belgium

Terminal Gent Pantserschipstraat / Argos Oil Belgium Depots

Pantserschipstraat 301
9000 GENT 

Terminal Bossuit

terminal.be.bossuit@argosenergies.com

Bossuitstraat 9
B-8583 Bossuit - Avelgem

Terminal Brugge

terminal.be.bruges@argosenergies.com

Pathoekeweg 74
B-8000 Brugge

Terminal Brussel / Vilvoorde

terminal.be.vilvoorde@argosenergies.com

Schaarbeeklei 600
B-1800 Vilvoorde

Terminal Gent Wiedauwkaai

terminal.be.Ghent@argosenergies.com

Wiedauwkaai 75
B-9000 Gent

Terminal Hasselt

terminal.be.hasselt@argosenergies.com

Herdersstraat 8
B-3500 Hasselt

Terminal Herentals

terminal.be.herentals@argosenergies.com

Aarschotseweg 26
B-2200 Herentals

France

Argos France Depot

Rue des Frères Lumière
71100 CHALON SUR SAONE

Argos France Depot

Route de Batilly
45340 BEAUNE LA ROLANDE

Switzerland

Terminal Basel

info@rhytank.ch

Hafenstrasse 87-89
CH-4127 Birsfelden

Can't find the location you're looking for? Do not hesitate to contact us. Contact us